Thursday 16th January

EHF EURO HANDBALL

18.15 Croatia v Austria

20.30 Belarus v Germany 

 

Friday 17th January

Bundesliga

20.30  Schalke v B. M'gladbach

 

Saturday 18th January

Premier League

13.30 Watford v Spurs

18.30 Newcastle v Chelsea

Bundesliga

15.30 Konferenz

15.30 F. Düsseldorf v W. Bremen

18.30 RB Leipzig

EHF EURO HANDBALL

20.30 Belarus v Germany 

 

Sunday 19th January

Premier League

15.00 Burnley v Leicester C.

17.30 Liverpool v Man. Utd.

Bundesliga

15.30 H. Berlin v B. München

18.00 Paderborn v B. Leverkusen

AFC Conference Championships

21.00  Chiefs v Titans

 

Monday 20th January

MONDAY NIGHT PUB QUIZ

20.30 Hosted By Hendrik

EHF EURO HANDBALL

20.30 Austria v Germany 

Championship

21.00 West Brom v Stoke City

 

Tuesday 21st January

Premier League

21.15 Chelsea v Arsenal

 

Wednesday 22nd January

Premier League

21.00 Man. Utd. v Burnley

EURO HAND BALL

20.30 Czech Rep. v Germany

 

Thursday 23rd January

Premier League

21.00 Wolves v Liverpool

 

Friday 24th January

Bundesliga

20.30 B. Dortmund v FC Köln

 

Saturday 25th January

FA Cup 4th Round

13.45 Brentford v Leicester C.

18.30 & Hull City v Chelsea

Bundesliga

15.30 Konferenz

18.30 B. München v Schalke 04

 

Sunday 26th January

FA Cup 4th Round

14.00 Man. City v Fulham

16.00 Tranmere/Watford v Man. Utd.

18.00 Shrewsbury v Liverpool

Bundesliga

15.30 W. Bremen v Hoffenheim

18.00 B. Leverkusen v F. Düsseldorf

 

Monday 27th January

MONDAY NIGHT PUB QUIZ

20.30 Hosted By Hendrik

FA CUP

21.00 Bournemouth v Arsenal

 

Tuesday 28th January

2. Bundesliga

18.30 Bielefeld v Bochum

20.30 Konferenz

English League Cup

20.45 A. Villa v Leicester C.

 

Wednesday 29th January

English League Cup

20.45 Man. City v Man. Utd.

Premier League

21.00 West Ham v Liverpool

 

Thursday 30th January

2. Bundesliga

20.30 Hamburg v Nuremberg

 

Friday 31st Janaury

2. Bundesliga

18.30 Konferenz

20.30 H. Berlin v Schalke 04

Championship

20.45 Derby v Stoke

 

Saturday 1st February

2. Bundesliga

13.00 Konferenz

Premier League

13.30  Leicester C. v Chelsea

18.30  Man. Utd v Wolves

Six Nations 2020

15.15 Wales v Italy

17.45 Ireland v Scotland

Bundesliga

15.30 Konferenz

15.30 F. Düsseldorf v Eintracht

18.30 RB Leipzig v B. M'gladbach

 

Sunday 2nd February

2. Bundesliga

13.30 Konferenz

Premier League

15.00 Burnley v Arsenal

17.30  Spurs v Man. City

Bundesliga

15.30 Konferenz

15.30 FC Köln v Freiburg

18.00 Paderborn v Wolfsburg

Six Nations 2020

16.00 France v England

Super Bowl LIV Party

22.00 Super Bowl Live

 

Monday 3rd February

MONDAY NIGHT PUB QUIZ

20.30 Hosted By Hendrik

2. Bundesliga

20.30 Bochum v Hamburg

 

Tuesday 4th February

DFB Pokal

18.30 Kaiserlautern v F. Düssledorf

18.30 E. Frankfurt v Leipzig

20.30 Schalke v H. Berlin

20.30 W. Bremen v B. Dortmund

 

Wednesday 5th February

DFB Pokal

18.30 B. Leverkusen v Stuttgart

18.30 SC Verl v U. Berlin

20.30 B. München v Hoffenheim

20.30 Saarbrücken v Karlsruhe

 

Friday 7th February

2. Bundesliga

18.30 Konferenz

Bundesliga

20.30 E. Frankfurt v Augsburg

 

Please reload

o'reilly's is a landmark pub to watch the best sporting action

in a friendly good natured atmosphere. 

We provide 6 high quality Big Screens with individual

surround sound. to maximise your enjoyment.

All our coverage is in HD.

SCROLL DOWN FOR FULL SPORT LISTINGS

© 2016 o'reilly's irish pubs

site by quirkie