Thursday 12th March

​18.55 LASK Linz v Man Utd

21.00 Olympiacos v Wolves

21:00 Rangers v Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 14th March

13:30 Watford v Leicester City

15:15 Wales v Scotland

17:45 England v Italy - Postponed

18:30 Aston Villa v Chelsea

21:00 France v Ireland - Postponed

Sunday 15th March

15:00 West Ham v  Wolves

17:30 Tottenham v Manchester United

Monday 16th March

21:00 Liverpool v Everton

Tuesday 17th March

"Party like you're Irish" all day party till the early hours!!

21:00 Juventus v Lyon

21:00 Man City v Real Madrid

Wednesday 18th March

21:00 Bayern v Chelsea 

21:00 Barcelona v Napoli

Thursday 19th March

21:00 Round of 16 2nd Leg

Friday 20th March

21:00 Tottenham v West Ham

Saturday 21st March

13:30 Leicester City v Chelsea

16:00 Real Madrid v Valencia

16:00 Burnley v Watford

18:30 Liverpool v Crystal Palace

20:00 Newcastle v Man City

Sunday 22nd March

14:30 Feyenoord v Ajax

16:00 Woves v Bournemouth

16:10 Bahrain Grand Prix

17:30 Norwich city v Man Utd.

Please reload

o'reilly's is a landmark pub to watch the best sporting action in a friendly good natured atmosphere. 

We provide 2 high quality Big Screens with individual surround sound & a number of additional smaller screens to maximise your enjoyment. All our coverage is in HD.

1/2

© 2016 o'reilly's irish pubs

site by quirkie